The Beauty of Nature

Hello everyone I'm back, and I am here today to talk about mother earth's unique beauty.

20191227_110123.jpg

As I grow old, I always see my mother planting and taking care of different plants. I somehow wander what's there to be fond and obsessed. I even heard my mother talking to her plants like it is somehow alive.

For us people, we only look on the outside but didn't dare to take a look on what's inside. And I am one of those people who first look on the outside before knowing what's really on the inside. I can see how beautiful and colorful it is. It gives me a different sight of the world around me. Things became more clear and lively. Till I decide to know more about nature.

Nature is not only to make the surroundings beautiful and colorful. There are things that nature itself could only do. You might not know this, but nature is the source of oxygen. Yes, the air that you breathe in is called oxygen that supports your body. Just like the oxygen the nature supports our body to live. The food that you eat came from nature. Also the shelter that you used to lived in came from the nature. In short, nature is the source of life. Nature itself can survive on it's own but to us human beings we cannot survive even for a day because we highly depend on nature.

That's all for today, I hope you enjoyed it. Thank you!

20220522_150853.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now