The Mama Bear.

I know I have done such a post before but this women really deserves a Bells!

She has been my rock the passed few months, okey, years, okey my whole life! But especially that last few months in regards to planning the wedding.

I know that I can call her anytime and either ask for advice or a favour and she'll always be ready with a solution or a helping hand.
She has literally become my confidant. All my problems and melt downs are done where she is present and during those times I hardly think about all of the stress that I have put on her because of all my problems.

During my childhood I was raised by a woman whom I thought was going to be the person I hardly see when growing up because why would I go back to someone who would say that they are my mother and not my friend.
After 4 years of not living in her house anymore she has become my best friend.
I could not think of any other person who could love me more than she has my whole life.

We recently went for a photoshoot and all of the photos were taken in black and white. It was then when I realised how old my mother had become. Don't get me wrong she can still drive a quad bike and go hiking when ever she liked but it was then when I could see the lines of living on her dear face that I realised how much I value her.

More than rubies, diamonds and pearls.
My mother was and is the most wonderful and precious person on this earth and I know this because when God made mothers He gave me the very best one!

I value you mom.
I appreciate you.
No one would ever be able to take your place.

Thank you for everything!
I love you mom!
With all my heart.
You are my OHANA!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now