It is Better To Be Hated Than Ignored - Cryptocurrency

At some point during my crypto-life that has started more than 3-years ago, I was able to figure out what currencies rising from ICO's and crowdfunding platforms I would site both extremities that I was able to love Bitconnect for the whole year and have followed its price movement ever since. Then at this point when they have closed the lending program, that is the time I have decided to invest with it a few days back before this collapse happened.

Here are the top picks for the most controversial coins according to Bitcoin.com

Ckeck out the negative sentiments of all users and traders on this chart!

Do you think social media analysis can indicate imminent price ?

@RedFish #steemitpowerupph
credits to bitcoin.com for the photos and thoughts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now