the beauty of the mosque

image

Good morning my best friend all hopefully my friends are all in good health always .. On this bright morning occasion I want to share a post about the beauty of a mosque in saree city and see how beautiful is this mosque this one so I own very fond of this one mosque.

Selamat pagi sahabat saya semua nya semoga teman teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu.. Pada kesempatan pagi yang cerah ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang keindahan dari sebuah masjid yang ada di kota saree dan lihat lah betapa indah nya mesjid yang satu ini sehingga saya sendiri sangat menyukai mesjid yang satu ini.

image

And I can be this very beautiful mosque in saree when I want to go on holiday with my friends .. And I capture this photo from my own camera phone ..

Dan saya dapat kan mesjid yang sangat indah ini di saree saat saya lagi mau pergi liburan bersama kawan kawan saya sendiri.. Dan saya abadikan foto ini dari kamera handphone saya sendiri..

image

And this is all I can post on this bright morning opportunity and hopefully my friends all love my post this morning and do not forget to upvote and resteem have me steemit friend

Dan hanya ini yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan pagi yang cerah ini dan semoga teman teman saya semua nya menyukai postingan saya pada pagi ini dan jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem punya saya kawan steemit ya

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now