updated: now with a daily video response question in my daily email digest with mosaeek!

Today’s question is simple! :)

sunday is my favourite day of the week for productivity because I can plan the week ahead, when is your productivity day and do you plan out what you want to achieve with the week ahead? Do you have time?

Just click the graphic above to take you through to the video question, sign up or use your instagram, facebook or google login (hopefully they bring steem login support at some point so we can post them directly to the steem blockchain as well, that would be pretty rad right?

Hmm! Got me thinking, maybe replies can automatically appear on the post in the comments! Omg, I’m gonna have to tell the guys about that today! :)

p.s — I’ll be posing these question on a daily basis, get involved with your fellow humans, trust me, when we start the front-end up and you’ll wanna be collecting my VLOG token! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center