My hero : بطلي

shof_89daca303ec35b3.jpg
Image source

نام ابن اختي بجانبي ليلة امس ، وبدل ان يضع رأسه فوق الوسادة وضعه على دراعي ونام .
ذكرني بنفسي حين كنت طفلة ، وذكرني بالعلاقة التي جمعت بيني وبين والدي .
كيف كنت اهرب من غرفتي للنوم بجانبه وكيف كنت افضل دراعه على الوسادة .
حين يسألني لم جأتي الى هنا فالصباح أخبره أني خفت ، فيجيبني بنفس العبارة التي مزال يرددها حتى اليوم ، ظننت انك ستحررين فلسطين
كان والدي كان يعمل جاهدا أن يصنع مني بطلا ، كان يروي لي حكايات طويلة عن الشهامة والاخلاص والعدل ، نظرت الى العالم بعينه ، بالنسبة لي ، كان العالم مكانًا للعديد من الناس الذين كان عليّ احترامهم
و لا بد لي من تقديم يد المساعدة لهم

My nephew slept by my side last night , Instead of putting his head on the pillow, he put it on my arm and he slept , He reminded me of myself when I was a child and reminded me of my relationship with my father .
When I ran away from my room and went to sleep beside him , I loved sleeping on his arm .
When he was asking me why you came here ? I always tell him I felt scared .
He always answers me with the same phrase he is still repeating today "I thought you would liberate Palestine"
My father worked hard to make me a hero , He was telling me long tales of grandeur, sincerity and justice , I saw the world with his eyes , For me, the world was a place for many people that I had to respect and I have to lend a hand to them .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center