Free choice : حرية إختيار

please-dont-hurt-me-coz-i-cant-take-anymore-.png
Image source

In the life of each one of us either relationships or at least one relationship severely hurt him , But he is patient and completes the path in the hope of a day that may change and comes with a happy new , Then the days, months and years pass, and nothing changes , We get used to pain and injury we wrong ourselves , Why every this patience to this harm in order to link will not lead us only to Perdition ?
Whatever my love for someone who hurts me , And whatever my association with him , If he hurt me For several times , This means to me that he insists on coming out of my life , With this principle, the number of my friends has diminished , I narrowed the circle of those I know , So i won peace of mind , a quiet life and successful relationships fruitful .
Life is beautiful and full of decent people deserve to love them , There are also people who will not benefit us .
The choice is very easy among them , It is always in our hands Either quiet life or hardship and trouble .

في حياة كل واحد منا علاقة أو أكثر تؤذيه ،لكنه يصبر ويكمل المسير على أمل في يوم قد يتغير أو يأتي بجديد ، ثم تمر الايام والشهور والسنين ولا شئ يتغير ، فنتعود على الالم والجرح و نظلم أنفسنا .
لم كل هذا الكم من الصبر على هذا الضرر من أجل را بط لن يقودنا فقط إلا إلى الجحيم .
مهما كان قدر حبي للشخص الذي يؤذيني ومهما كان ارتباطي به إن جرحني مرات عدة فهذا يعني لأنه مصر على الخروج من حياتي ، بهذا المبدأ تضاءل عدد أصدقائي وصغرت دائرة معارفي ، لكني فزت براحة البال وحياة هادئة وعلاقات ناجحة مثمرة
الحياة جميلة ملآ بأناس أنقياء يستحقون كل الحب ، بالمقابل هناك أيضا أناس نستفيد منهم
و الإختيار سهل بينهم هو دوما بين أيدينا إما حياة هنيئة أو صعبة كلها عناء

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center