Death of Uncle Vitalis : وفاة العم فيتالس

11d60f411f46a30cb8ccee1fcd0e69abf2eea95a_hq.gif
Image source

I used to watch cartoons in my work during my free time , Recently I follow Remy's paths ,I was watching the episode as usual , But I did not expect Uncle Vitales to get sick and die , He died and left her alone without a father or a mother , She cried too much and me too, i was putting a packet of paper napkins on the desk i watch and i cry and i dry my eyes and nose , Until one of my colleagues came to tell me to join the team to attend a meeting , My condition was bad, my eyes were red and I had runny nose, and I was barely stopping myself from crying , Finally, the meeting ended and nobody asked me what happened to me , I went back to my office to complete what I started , A friend followed me, then asked me (I apologize for interfering in your personal life ,But I feel you need help , Tell me what I can help you with ??)
I answered him (you can 't Because Uncle Vitalis died , Who will care about remy now???)
He answered : (Who is Remy? Vitales ?? Is this a movie you see? )
I replied but it is a cartoon film .
He was silent for a long time and then he told me to go and look in the mirror, remove the remnants of the paper napkin from your face , You will kill yourself for Remy , Be rational even a little .
Which I can't do at all

من عادتي أن أشاهد أفلام الكرتون حين أكون في العمل أوقات الفراغ ، مؤخرا أتابع دروب ريمي ، كنت أشاهد حلقتي كالعادة لكني لم أتوقع أن يمرض العم فيتالس ويموت ، مات وتركها وحيدة من دون أب أو أم ، بكت كثيرا وأنا كذلك ، كنت أضع علبة من المناديل الورقية ، أشاهد و أبكي وأجفف عيني وأنفي ، الى أن جاء أحد زملائي ليخبرني بالانضمام إلى الفريق لحضور اجتماع ، كانت حالتي سيئة ، وكانت عيناي حمراء وكان أنف يسيل ، وكنت بالكاد أوقف نفسي من البكاء .
وأخيرا انتهى الاجتماع ولم يسألني أحد ماذا يحصل معي ، عدت الى مكتبي لأكمل ما بدأت ،ولحق بي أحد الاصدقاء وقال : أعتذر عن تدخلي في حياتك الشخصية ، لكني أرى بأنك بحاجة للمساعدة ، هل هناك شئ بأمكاني أن أساعد به
أجبته : لا يمكنك ذلك لأن العم فيتالس قد مات ، من سيهتم بريمي الآن
رد قائلا : أهذا فيلم تتابعينه
اجبته بل فيلم كرتون
سكت طويلا ثم قال لي إذهبي وانظري الى المرآة ، أزيلي بقايا المناديل عن وجهك ، ستقتلين نفسك من أجل ريمي ، كوني عقلانية ولو قليلا .
وهو الامر الذي يمكنني فعله في مطلق الاحوال

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center