Congratulations my brother / حصول أخي على الباكلوريا

السلام عليكم مجددا إخواني
أحببت من خلال منشور اليوم و كما تعودت أن أتقاسم معكم فرحتي عندما سمعت بنجاح أخي الأصغر و حصوله أخيرا على شهادة الباكلوريا بشعبة علوم الحياة و الأرض
لقد بدل كل جهده في الدراسة هذه السنة بعد بعض النصائح القيمة التي زودته بها من خلال التجربة
لقد قال لي بأن بعض أصدقائه قد رسبوا و أنه حزين لأجلهم أكثر من فرحته بنجاحه

أنا أيضا كنت لأحزن في حالة ما وقع لي نفس ما حدث معهم لأنني أتذكر جيدا كم راجعت الدروس و التمارين و سهرت الليالي مع مجموعة من التلاميذ ندرس و نحضر للإمتحانات
لم يسبق لي أن رسبت في المدرسة و لم أجرب ذلك الشعور بالفشل و الندم و الحسرة على سنة بأكملها لأنه
ليس من السهل إعادة دراسة نفس المستوى الدراسي لسنة أخرى

اللهم وفق جميع التلاميذ و الطلاب

إلى منشور قادم تقبلوا تحياتي

🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦 🇲🇦

English Version

Peace be upon you again my brothers
I loved the publication today and I also used to share with you my joy when I successfully heard my younger brother and finally got a bachelor's degree in Life Sciences and Earth Sciences
He has made every effort to study this year after some valuable advice from experience
He told me that some of his friends had failed and that he was more sad for them than he was of his success.

I will also be saddened by the situation if happened to me the same thing happened with them because I remember well how I reviewed the lessons and exercises and spent the nights with a group of students we study and attend the exams
I have never failed in school and I have not experienced that feeling of failure, remorse and regret over the entire year because it is
It is not easy to re-examine the same level of study for another year.

all the best to all students around the world

Thanks all

To a forthcoming publication, accept my
greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center