Too early at the office story

Hi friends,

Yesterday I had to work from home and so I asked the mechanic to check my car and fix and repair some minor things here and there, I was talking with @scrooger alot yesterday and I was getting ready fo everything I needed to do today. It was a great day I cannot say it was not. So today I woke early and ask an uber to get me to the office (as my car was still in the mechanic shop) It is a beautiful day I had an amazing conversation with the uber driver. I got to the office and this is how the parking lot looks like:

IMG_20171109_055654.jpg

Slowly looked at the left and....

IMG_20171109_055658.jpg

Just one car, is 5:50 am and I'm really happy. Wait! I didn't tell you the story right, I was sitting outside my the office and I couldn't get in. Why? you may I ask!

The access card is in the car!!!

I hope everyone will have a great day. I'm glad I'm not the only one getting early at the office and a coworker got to the office at 6:30 am. Why not laugh? Day is beautiful make something great out of every situation.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center