RE: RE: Psychopathic Shit That Humans Do Without Thinking - # 1 : Fishing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychopathic Shit That Humans Do Without Thinking - # 1 : Fishing

RE: Psychopathic Shit That Humans Do Without Thinking - # 1 : Fishing

I have no problem with fishing for food.

But I've thought the same thing about the sport fishermen. And their attitude about their superiority is disgusting in this light. Great analogy btw.

Claiming the don't remember, don't have pain or other excuse is how they feel better about what they do. People say chickens have pea brains and don't remember too.

I call bs on that one too because I have chickens that run for the gate every time they see my truck come home because they know the first thing I do is get out and give them my apple core from lunch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now