Do you follow the moon cycles?

I try to keep an eye on the sky.

I don't know if it is random chance, or good prognostication, but since I started minding which side of the moon was in the sky at night things have been going pretty steady.

No big changes.

image.png

The wisdom says that making decisions should be done on the waxing side of the moon.
Planting crops, new beginnings, etc.

I have noticed that the bad side of the moon is when most depressing things happen, for me.
If I am going to lose, it generally happens after the full moon.
The closer I am to the new moon, the greater the degree of loss.

You, of course, have to evaluate your own data.

https://www.farmersalmanac.com/calendar/moon-phases/#01092020

While you are there, sign up for their newsletter to get free wisdom in your inbox.

https://www.farmersalmanac.com/blog

They would be real get, if we could get them on steem.

I'm afraid my persona may scare them off, dear reader, maybe you can do a more mainstream kind of approach and broach the subject of getting their blog to give out smteees!™

Maybe, @homesteaderscoop will do us the favor?

We only need to get steem's name out there and one day we will be mainstream.

13 Full Moons, 2 Supermoons, And Rare Halloween Blue Moon in 2020 – Mark Your Calendars!

by Farmers' Almanac Staff | Monday, January 6th, 2020 | Posted In: Astronomy, Featured

full article

image.png

This year promises to be a stargazer’s treat, especially when it comes to full Moons.
In 2020, we’ll have 13 full Moons, including 2 two Supermoons, and two full moons in one month—the second is known as a “Blue Moon.”
And that occurs on Halloween, making it an even rarer occurrence!

con't

I'm gonna go out on a limb and guess that a company in business for 200 years has quite a following.

Somebody please reach out to them with a turnkey smt!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center