Solstice

28330c5b-a50e-449c-95cd-383b8661f58b.jpeg


Today June 21st is the winter solstice down here in the southern hemisphere and the summer solstice up there in the northern hemisphere.
Personally, this is my "new year". A time of reconciliation and personal growing. Time to be grateful and thoughtful, time to surrender and let go. Time to close cycles and let new ones flow in. Time to become aware of this human experience and enjoying it.

Universe! I am vibrating with you! I am a vibrant soul! I am radiating energy, health and love! I am mindful! I deserve to live in complete abundance! I focus on what I want in life! I am the creator of my reality! Everything I need, I already have! Only good things come to me! I surrender to this moment!

I am grateful, Universe!

Coco ๐ŸŒ“


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center