📷SMAC - 9 做个东西之【拼豆】

This is Steemit Monthly Author Challenge Day 8's post.

昨晚回顾了一遍《这个杀手不太冷》,里昂大叔好暖,波特曼演的小女孩好灵>..<!!!

灵光一闪,急忙摸出我的工具箱(感觉我房间就像是机器猫的口袋),用拼豆做了两个钥匙扣。看,是不是很有爱呢?

IMG_4767.jpg

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在steemit上关注我@vickylin,或给我点赞和留言,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz follow @vickylin, or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thx a looooooot~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center