📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge №3 by @future24 #12

Today I continue my 3 month in the competition #monthauthorchallenge from @future24. On weekends we from families were visiting my mother-in-law. Together with us there was my wife's sister with this fine cat. I took a lot of pictures of this handsome guy, but I like this picture the most.

Сегодня я продолжаю свой 3 месяц в конкурсе #monthauthorchallenge от @future24. На выходных мы с семей были в гостях у тещи. Вместе с нами там была сестра моей жены с вот этим прекрасным котиком. Я сделал много фотографий этого красавчика, но эта фотография мне нравиться больше всего.

DSC_0008.JPG

More detailed conditions of the contest can be found at the link - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Более подробные условия конкурса можно узнать по ссылке - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center