Love that can not be forgotten

frenki_i_holt_lubov_monster_haj.jpg

Oh! What should I start with! Probably start with the family! Stop! I did not introduce myself. My name is Frankie Hyde. Yes, yes, my last name is Hyde. I am 26 years old. As you understand, my husband name is Holt. I have two beautiful children. Mark and Carly. Mark is 7 years old, and Carly will soon be six. This year she will go to the first class, and Mark in the second. Of course, our favorite school Monster High.
I changed a little, but not by character, but by appearance. I'm 16 years old in my heart. Now my hair became longer, they are slightly wavy, slanting bangs. Growth 1.65, and so I'm completely the same Frankie. Holt did not change at all, he is the most famous DJ, not only in Salem. Holt writes music and words, and I sing. With my friends, we see each other once a week, share secrets, talk, discuss husbands, give advice to each other, etc. Maybe outwardly we have changed, but in the shower we are all the same 16-year-old schoolgirls ... Ah, there were times .. Every Saturday we meet at the "Coffin Bean", in our favorite cafe. We always come, despite the circumstances.
Wish I'll tell you how Holt and I decided to reconcile. (We broke up) Let's go back 10 years.

Pov / Френки Штейн
Summer morning. The ringing of the alarm clock. I am 18 years old.
"Another horrible day begins."
I lift my ass from the bed reluctantly and look for my slippers.
"Ah. My beloved Holt, how I miss you.
I took a frame with a photo and kissed, where we are with Hyde, happy.
He kisses me on the cheek in the photo.
-Holt, you must have forgotten me? Found another?
A treacherous tear rolled down from eye. Is this stupid? Remember the past and cry? But I still love him ... It was necessary to move the brains before, and spit on pride and apologize to you ..? I'm to blame, this is
I was jealous of you to your fans. But you loved me and kept me faithful. And I? What about me? I'm complete S-T-U-P-I-D. After our relationship broke up, my world turned into a hell. Well, I need to unwind. I went to the shower and took the necessary procedures. Hmm, maybe go to the beach? Yes! Exactly! I wore a swimsuit, a summer dress, sunglasses and flip-flops, my hair left loose. My house is near the sea. 5 minutes on foot. I went to the beach. I'm looking for a place. Suddenly I'm clinging to something!
-Aaaay !! - I've already prepared to "kiss" with the sand, but I fell on something, or rather on someone soft. In dark glasses I'm see bad. But I realized that this guy.
-Wow! Wow! Wow! Pretty good! - say guy to me.
"Hope it was said without sarcasm?"
Apparently he is also wearing sunglasses, and also removes them.
The guy screamed.
"Halt!" I cried, and rushed into his arms. "Oh, I'm sorry.
I blushed. Hyde just grinned.
"Can we go for a walk?" Holt asked.
-Yes, but first, we go swimming!
"What about your electrical contacts?" Holt was slightly upset.
-Do not be afraid! Dad made them waterproof!" - I said.
-Very well, come on!
"We're going swimming." Then we went to a cafe, to the cinema, to the amusement park. So we spent a day.
-Wow. Fran, I know one place, will we go?" Holt asked.
-Well went .- I answered. We walked for about 10 minutes. So we came. This place was a very beautiful wharf. There was a table, chairs, and all that. We sat opposite each other. He burned me with a look, I felt uncomfortable, and I decided to start a conversation.
-Mmmm .. Have you found yourself a new girlfriend?
-No .. After our break, I did not meet with anyone .. And you? -
I lowered her head. "And what do you think?"
-Frankie Stein! I love you! You are welcome! Give me one last chance!" Holt looked into my eyes. There was so much love in his eyes.
-You understand, forget everything perhaps, but not love. Love - It is not forgotten. sympathy and love are two very different things. Sympathy is temporary. Love forever. And my love - forever!" Hyde picked me up and began to spin.
-Well Holt! Well, let go!
"What will I get for this?" Hyde asked with a sly smile.
-But it should be decent!
"Well, okay!" Said the guy and ... AND ... AND THREW ME IN WATER!
-Well Hyde! You'll regret it! "I hissed, and somehow I climbed up onto the pier. Hyde just neighing like a horse! Then I saw a bucket of fish. (Where did it come from?!) I took the largest fish and began to beat Holt.
Ouch! "From him was been a lot of screams. Soon I was tired, and stopped/
"Well, finally!"
There was no need to throw me into the water! - I now rejoiced.
-Hm, and now my desire! - With a good grin he said. I stopped laughing.
-I .. go .. .. I looked at him with a little scared.
-Do not be afraid! It's just a kiss!
I sighed with relief.
-And did you think I was a pervert?
-You can expect anything from you.
He pulled me to his waist and kissed him tenderly.
The End / Pov / Frankie Stein
This is my story.

1406992617_holt-hyde-7.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now