Authoreon is a global, decentralized platform for protecting customer data from fraud

Heath with a heavy sigh extended a gadget to his brother, and they both left the lavatory and go to Heath's locker.

The red-haired guy typed on the keyboard some mysterious combination, and the locker swung open, revealing a fabulous mess in Jackson's eyes. Hit began to dig into it.

"Your parents told me to look after you and take care that you were all right," Jackson said suddenly.

-Yeah, - Heath cheerfully responded from the depths of the mess.

"So," Jackson handed his brother a paper bag. - Mom said that you forgot your book about anatomy of the monsters ... She also laid the dinner for you: spaghetti with chili, as you love!

"I'm sick of these calf tenderness now, so stop it, Jekyll," Heath grimaced.

"Me too," the guy replied sincerely. "But I have to," he said immediately, continuing to shove package.

"Come on." Heath took the bag, opened a cardboard box of spaghetti and prepared for a meal.

-I do not understand! You have ten minutes a lesson begins! Exclaimed the dumbfounded Jackson.

"I will not go," Heath said calmly, pulling a fork out of the package. - I did not do my homework.

-Once again I did not understand! You were sitting with the laptop up to five this morning! Played, or what?

"No ..." Heath murmured. - I tried, but I did not succeed.

"You did not try, that's why it did not succeed!"

-I tried ...!

"Do you think I invited you to my home so that you would lie like a log on my bed?" So this: tonight you'll do everything right!

-I'll try ...

-No, you will not "try", and everything will be done as expected, Heath!

He lowered his eyes. Jackson suddenly felt unbearably sorry for this awkward guy.

-Come on, - he put his brother's hand on his shoulder, - you know that I love you.

Heath nodded and, wrapping himself around a spaghetti fork, poured a portion into his mouth with a nasty squishy sound.

Jackson left. But Heath, after hesitating a little, nevertheless went on the lessons...

[to be continued...]

2652a71014314a66c3dc4bbffafc810e--monster-high-art-monster-high-dolls.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now