Tiny details

Hi everyone,

Hope you’re all well! How’s your week going? I thought I’d share some cute little details today, sometimes it’s the little tiny details that capture your heart the most. Especially tiny hands and toes I just love them so much, they are so cute. I know I love photogoehas of my own sons little feet and remembering how tiny he was. They grow so quickly and it’s just a beautiful reminder to have. I love editing them in black and white to make all the little details come out. Every shoot I’m akwhas looking out for a little detail and it’s sometimes where the connection is. Connection comes from hands and gestures, touch and feeling and capturing these things is just such a joy! I hope you enjoy looking at them! I thought this would be great for my #monomad entry of the week! I’ve got a busy day of editing ahead of me this week so lots more to share soon ! Luckily my eye is much better after my son scratched it so I can now get back to work’ whatever you’re up to have a good week!

  • Verity x

img_3701.jpg

img_3682.jpg

img_3389.jpg

img_3700.jpg

img_3425.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center