Monomad - Ladybugs

Hi all


today i back to work early. and i have time to explore at my yard and my mom garden, many bug i found. first one very shy a Ladybugs when i want take photo he hiding from me until i see "just take photo" i dont he stay. hehe. but i bad, at my hand i shake. i try hold my breath but still blur. this photo 1 from 60 shot is better. i need to learn how to handle shake hand. but i so satisfied beause how many day i dont touch my macro lens. im try saving my pocket money to buy macro lens by lensbong it more sharp. if someone can sponsor me to buy lensbong i be happy. it around 150myr yeah when i have enough money, i always need forget my dream because of financial problem. to bad for me 😢😢

Here my photo of Macro Lens
5x9nbbpg7u.jpg
For better view click this photo

  • Redmi Note 4 Camera + Macro Lens

All photos are for sale in EyeEm, please Visit here mmm88hzrpb.jpg if interested. Or for Steem/SBD can contact me at discord rem6923#8693

If any suggestions for editing or anything about my photo, please comment

tdvk4m1qot.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency