MonoMad Friday: Flower

Hello Everyone...



886B66EA-F2E9-448C-9069-A2EA600B7997.jpeg
Click Full Image!


How are you all friends?
Hopefully my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform because there is something great in this platform so i feel proud can continue to contribute in this platform.

Today I will share a photo of the flower which I think although small this flower is very beautiful.


B62A11A0-54B0-479B-B5C1-75991C9AE30F.jpeg
Click Full Image!

This flower is a wild flower, meaning it is not a flower that is intentionally planted but this flower is a flower that grows itself thanks to the fertile nature, I found this flower in the yard of my house, although I do not know the name of this flower but I really like it.


This is my contribution to #monoMad: Friday-Flower contest by @Brumest


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryMonoMad - Friday Flower
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . ISO 32
Lensa4.15mm
LocationLhokseumawe


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now