my #monomad

This is my entry for the #monomad contest.

2020-02-09 10.34.58 1.jpg

The story behind this photo is that I felt this road was too empty so I asked my grandmother to step in and be my subject.

This, ladies and gentlemen, is 70 years of wisdom and knowledge in a person. This strong woman has had a enormous impact in my life.

She taught me to fight for what I believe in, that change and renewal is good. She taught me to move on in life but to not forget what the past has taught me.

She is one of the most strongest women I've met in my life.

Always take walks and if you can, take your grandmother with. It's good on the bones and it's good on the bond. Past stories and experience can make the walk much quicker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center