Aerial photography / Let me take you back, into mid-1820s when the first B&W camera was born

Quick story

As you saw in my last posts today, we are travel back in time. So this will be our last stop. We are stoping in year 1800 whare the first camera was made developed. Thomas Wedgwood, Johann Heinrich Schulze, Tiphaigne de la Roche, Thomas Wedgwood & Humphry Davy, Jacques Charles, Nicéphore Niépce, those are the names, who had idea of photography and contributed the most. In 1816, Nicéphore Niépce had successfully photographed and made a photo. No, not exactly a photo, but the first negatives...and TODAY.... crazy with cameras. Everything you need and more, a lot more.
So in honor, of going back to in time, when the first camera was made, I'm entering a B&W contest @dimitrisp
Let me kick it off, with this photo.

"**When we were young"
34750942_2117090041638628_2366268921280987136_n.jpg
Pilgramage church of Maria of Strassengel, Austria

Do you like the photo? Let me know in the comment sections.

Cam: DJI phantom PRO plus
Set: F7.1 / shutter 1/800 / Iso 500

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, do not be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center