Old Buddies

7084eh.jpg

They were part of my team when I was working as supermarket manager year 2005. Now we are still friends and meet as a group whenever possible.

We were used to be drinking buddies but I stopped drinking since 2011. So whenever we see each other we're sharing stories in a bottle of soft drinks or soda or coffee.

Due to the pandemic we haven't see each other for a year now. I hope after the pandemic we can organize our group and eat together. We are not only 4 or 5 in our group,we are more than 20.

What I am planning is to hold a get together in a nearby hot spring resort. It's nice to mingle with them while we are in a swimming pool. May be chatting while we are grilling pork and big fish.

Hopefully we can have our get together very soon. I know we already missed each others company.

The picture above is mine.

line.png

Your Blog Owl,

Follow Me:
FACEBOOKYOUTBETWITTERWEBSITELINKS3speak
Facebook YouTube Twitter AplyansesMY LINKS3speak

line.png

You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center