Side lane stuff

Took a shortcut through a side lane and found these! They must be freshly painted as the paint seemed fresh and I've walked this way before and first time I'm seeing them.

I love how colourful graffiti always is... and also how the contrasts come out bold, stark and striking in black and white!

Today, I want to highlight these in monochrome first.

And then you colour fans may enjoy the multi-colour splendour...
Enjoyyy!


DSC_2179b.jpg

The mold and wires and cables somehow always look 'creative' in black and white...
Maybe that's why I decided to have this one first, plus it's a three-in-one!
And they do come out stark and more striking in B&W!


DSC_2177b.jpg

Now you see them bold colours!
I never like to make meaning out of graffiti, just enjoy the colours, shapes and overall design


DSC_2178b.jpg

This gold on red somehow comes off looking grand...

There were more on the opposite wall but cars were parked against it, so I couldn't photograph them...
I'll go back one of these days, maybe this weekend when the office folks are off,
and there are less cars in the area


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view


#Monochromes and #monomad by @brumest ~ more about it here





I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center