MonoMad Photographic Contest #4 / Abstract ~ Vivacity in death

It flew in through my window... half dead, dried, curling... protruding veins and all
A treasure! Totally out-of-place... since I am on the fourth floor!
What manner of death drops in on one, uncalled for... but timely...
My mind grew excited!

I could use this!

DSC_0390a.JPG
Click to enlarge

That is the true story of the subject of my abstract today...

This is my third entry for the MonoMad Photographic Contest - Week #4 Topic - Abstract organised by @brumest

Here's the link for the contest for those interested to participate:
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-4-topic-abstract-please-read-the-rules

==============================================================

Find all my posts here
My daily posts: SkyForToday and MonochromeForToday
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center