Great Stupa Dharmakaya // Monochrome Monday

After joining Steem USA, which is another group that relly supports one another I have found the photography my main attraction. Ever since I was a child I dreamed of being a Judge and a world class photographer.

Neither of those came true but hey I’ve worked with judges and now I’m learning more about photography every day. Today is Monochrome Monday that is hosted by @old-guy-photos. I’m
still getting to know people but, for me its all about the beautiful pics.

30C22535-D5F3-40EB-8488-4E4A3075A827.jpeg

During a night hike a couple of weeks ago I shot this at the Great Stupa in Red Feather, Colorado. I’m sharing the original im color and the monochrome version below.

1A4BFBED-3D89-458D-B29D-40A5D069B151.jpeg

The photos were taken with my smartphone since I had no idea my cam could take fancy night shots. I’m getting there in my development, but not quite yet. It’s a learning process.

Thank you all for visiting and as always I love community engagement so leave a comment and I will be sure to respond.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now