Some MonochromeMonday favourites

Taking you a little closer to the family's favourite restaurant this week. Had lunch there yesterday, and thought it looked good where I was seated.

So, here are some shots of my favourite things about my favourite restaurant! 😉


DSC_0619 (2)b-i.jpg

Here's the view where I was seated and shows towards the entrance of the place... Yup, it was rather crowded at that time. It's rather quaint with lots of pictures on the walls - I might have featured some pictures from this place too, in previous posts...



Drinks, anyone?
Fooling around with my mobile phone camera....
...and trying out some editing ideas...


DSC_1148b.jpg

An angle I liked, which I re-edited



Posting for MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos
...and IrresistibleClicks by @katerinaramm


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 E5663 | edited in picasa



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center