Warning with MoneyButton.com and Yours.org are SCAM

moneybutton696x449.jpg

I wanted to be registered in Yours.org a platform similar to Steemit, where the users get paid by other users through upvotes or donations.

But to signup in Your.org I must to create an MoneyButton account becouse Yours.org has a money button to signup, a Money Button is just a way to pay a bit of money to signup becouse this discourage to make spam, true or false that is the idea.

So I created an account on MoneyButton, I bought BitcoinSV and sent It to my account and I comeback to Yours.org and there I tried to signup again but this time I paid with BitcoinSV, didn't work. I fill all the form perfectly and that didn't work!

But the thing that worked was the payment :D So I paid BitcoinSV to Yours.org, and I tried It twice.....twice the signup was failed and twice my money was sent to Yours.org...so I stopped of trying It.

The next step was to send a email to MoneyButton support, a week ago.....I'm waiting a answer yet. I had sent a email to yours.org a days ago too, no answer...

But in the same time MoneyButton are uploading videos to youtube and publishing content in theirs social platforms all in the same time. They don't answer me in the social platforms.

So, I don't care that exist users that was signup in the past in yours.org, the only thing important to me is I've paid twice and they don't care to help me or send my money back. This is a SCAM and they are burglars, becouse if this was a mistake they could give me my money and answer me. I have paid for nothing.

This article is to prevent others confident users. So you know, if you use Yours.org or MoneyButton, maybe they will keep your money in exchange of nothing and with no answer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center