URGENT! Looking for Active Posters to Form Auto-Steemvoter Alliance.

Hi All,

I saw a video by @trevonjb on how Steemvoter can be used to boost voting activity and earnings.

Steemvoter is a bot with a web interface that allows persons to automate posts from specific posters. I set it so that any post you make, I upvote, and you do the same for my posts.

fb-steem.png

There is an alliance from the more popular users who support each others content. I am proposing a similar alliance for persons who are still growing. Please show support if you think this is a good idea. Upvote so that we can have as many persons participating as we can get. Repost to other tags. Thanks all.

Signup to Steemvoter here https://steemvoter.com/

@trevonjb I hope you are ok with me reposting your content. It is extremely valuable :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now