THE SKY IS FALLING!


I have never deleted comments. I have never banned a single person from posting in the comments, despite threats made to me. Despite lies being spread. Everyone is entitled to say whatever they want. But in this video, I wanted to specifically address people who speak negatively about this channel because I’m wasting my time replying to people.

There’s a very simple question I want answered: Did you actually watch the video or just read the title and see the thumbnail?

People see the words collapse and then they see their 7 shares of Amazon and post a hateful comment. It’s childish behaviour but my assumption is that very few viewers are actually children. So that’s quite disheartening.

I will no longer reply to comments that are disgraceful. However, I will continue to spend over an hour of my day replying to the good people around the world who actually find my information useful to them.

Thank you all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center