RE: RE: How to make $100 an hour selling other people's trash.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make $100 an hour selling other people's trash.

RE: How to make $100 an hour selling other people's trash.

Hey - like your initiative. I freecycle/thrift full time after quitting my job 3 years ago and make a full-time living. I haven't posted on it much lately, but did a while back. I find an obscene amount of free stuff on my city's recycling nights to top off what I find during the day thrifting around. Sold thousands of items so plenty of experience to share.

Keep in touch. I could be a good resource for you since you're just starting off. This was my last freecycling post. Simple and modest, but maybe it'll help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now