RE: RE: Side Hustling Ep. 9: This Strange Side Hustle Brings in $3,000 Per Month!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Hustling Ep. 9: This Strange Side Hustle Brings in $3,000 Per Month!!

RE: Side Hustling Ep. 9: This Strange Side Hustle Brings in $3,000 Per Month!!

Yes that's actually what many of these episodes are. I've been doing this series on Youtube for going on 30 something weeks and I mentioned him at the very beginning. While many of these side hustle stories are my own stories and/or people I interview many of these, this one in particular actually are stories from his side hustle school. I normally make a few follow up videos later in the week actually giving strategies and a bit more contrete knowledge on how to pull this stuff off.

On Youtube I pretty much exclusively do business stuff, thus far on Steemit I've been trying to mix it up and do other types of content but I think I may start staying in my lane and doing majority business stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center