Silver - Can someone please explain to me how an ounce of silver can be bought for under $17.00 in 2017?

Back in the summer of 2015 I alerted myself to the relatively low price of silver, I was convinced that it had to jump into the twenty dollar range in 2016. The post election price action in November 2016 removed any skepticism on my part that there is price manipulation to the downside in the precious metals market. Two years on heading into the summer period that historically brings downward pressure on the market I continue to wonder how the price is below $20.00. The demand from the medical and electronics industry alone should bring higher prices? Would be nice to see some price manipulation to the upside from hereon. Can someone please explain to me how an ounce of silver can be bought for under $17.00 in 2017?



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center