RE: RE: onG.Social - Thoughts and Reactions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: onG.Social - Thoughts and Reactions

RE: onG.Social - Thoughts and Reactions

I really appreciate your fantastic response to such a scathing review of your service. That amount of professionalism that you put into crafting this response speaks volumes to your commitment to the platform. Especially faced with a such a harsh criticism of the platform and someone who may never return I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed response.

Because of your awesome response you have really piqued my interest on your platform and I am actually really interested in giving your platform another shot.

I will write a follow up to this when I get the opportunity explore your platform more and really dive into what you have. Thanks again for the personalized attention to my concerns and thoughts on the platform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center