RE: RE: DTube - South Africa's Coming CRASH! - Another Terrible Sovereign Wealth Fund?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - South Africa's Coming CRASH! - Another Terrible Sovereign Wealth Fund?

RE: DTube - South Africa's Coming CRASH! - Another Terrible Sovereign Wealth Fund?

As a South African myself I am heart broken about the news currently happening in SOuth Africa. Land expropriation without compensation... Lets use Zimbabwe as a model on how badly this works... yet they have pushed through with this. This wealth fund is only a fraction of the stupid going on in South Africa. I am lucky to hold both a SA and a EU passport and I am in the process of selling off all my assets and moving to Europe. Breaks my heart but yeah it is what it is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center