This content got low rating by people.

How I made $40,000+ on Udemy! My Success with Udemy.

  Hey, I’m Shimmy Morris, I’m currently 22 Years old and I’ve been selling  since I was about 12.  I started by selling in School, food, drinks, etc… I then moved on to  eBay. I sold on eBay a lot till I was about 16, now I do it  occasionally. During that time I did a lot of photography jobs and other  little jobs here and there. I then went abroad to study for 6 months  and after coming back I set up my first company. At age 18. I sold over  $70,000 worth of t-shirts in a very short space of time on Teespring and  then I decided to move to Amazon FBA. Now I do Coaching/consulting in  Amazon FBA, I have quite a few courses, my main one being my Amazon FBA  course. I also do a bit of photography and videography on the side as I  absolutely love that!  I have done other stuff in between these bigger milestones too, but I  feel like I’m boring you now. So, subscribe to my channel, check out  some of the videos and remember to leave a comment so I can learn about  you too.   100 Day Challenge!  So... I'm trying the 100 day challenge thing and to be honest I'm not  doing so bad. I'm surprised I'm still going! LOL. But I'm loving it and I  hope you're liking my videos. 


please watch video


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now