Purchasing power with Crypto's

I haven bin wondering about this lately maybe someone can inform me.

Where does one spend there crypto's? Is there websites that take currencies such as Ebay? Amazon? other online dealers? If I need to buy car/bike parts where can I use BTC and others?
What about spray paint, anyone know if companies would take crypto's? Or foods, restaurants, supermakets etc? Or just daily expenses, bills?

download.jpg

All these crypto's are great, and I know you can make money but how does one take said crypto money and spend it, without turning it in fiat cash?

It'd be really helpful if someone could point me in the right direction. I love making money on crypto markets, but I dont want central banksters to know what Im doing with my money and dont want to have to pay such high fees that are associated with banks.

thanks guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now