Lions, Tigers and Bears! Stock Market Today: What No One Is Watching, But You Should. G Mannarino

me smiling.png

OK my lions tigers and bears, this is important.

As I am writing this article all three major stock indices are higher however, the markets are up on very low volume.

Over the past several trading days we have seen this market make quite a nice move higher on high-volume however, today's very low volume is speaking "volumes" to me, and we need to listen.

As we all know what goes up must come down, and my call on the Q's has been phenomenal up to now but today's low-volume may mean a drop is about to occur.

Now, I want us all to be ready for this so we can capitalize on it and frankly, rip the face off this trade on the downside.

If you haven't seen it yet, on my website there is a free chat room in which I talk about trading and positions in real time.

I would suggest going to my website and periodically having a look at the posts I place in the chat room.
When the time is right, I will post in real time live when I am shorting this market, I am just waiting for the right moment.

Here is a link to my website where you will find the live chat room.
Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Happy trading!
Gregory Mannarino a@marketreport
me steem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center