Lions! Expect A Short Term Dollar Bounce-Trade it! By Gregory Mannarino

me smiling.png

Lions, tigers and bears!
It appears that the US dollar will bounce here.

It is certainly no secret, especially if you follow my work, that the US dollar has been plunging-almost in a linear fashion for months. Well, as we all know in this market no asset can continue a trajectory like this without a bounce.

I believe there is opportunity here to get long the dollar for a short period of time.

You might want to look at ticker UUP which is a dollar bullish ETF, I think buying calls here would be a good bet for a short term Dollar bounce.

Happy trading!
Watch my latest MarketReport video. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now