Bitcoin Sell Signal Triggered, (A Bullish Sign Moving Forward). By Gregory Mannarino

Me.png

Below is a snapshot taken directly from my website TradersChoice at 5:50pm PST of Bitcoin.

This (chart below) is a new technical system which I set up for you and is 100% free, no signups or anything and thus far has been spot on accurate. Click the following link and start using it: https://www.traderschoice.net/

1.png

Now in an article I wrote 3 days ago I stated that Bitcoin was going to 10K soon, well Bitcoin did make it darn close to my target going just over 9.8K and it now appears a "correction" is going to take place.

In my opinion a correction here with Bitcoin is very bullish for Bitcoin moving forward.

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center