INVESTOR DIARY #2 - Update on BCE

Hi everyone, earlier today I posted the first installment of INVESTOR DIARY and mentioned how I was looking for Bell (BCE) to bottom and discussed the potential outcomes I am expecting

Here is the article if you are wondering - https://steemit.com/trading/@luigibucci/investor-diary-1-watching-bce-looking-for-a-bottom-gold-and-wti

As I mentioned, I am looking for BCE to consolidate at the 59.50$ Region and possibly dropping down to as low as the 57$ range. The 59.50 Region is highlighted by the line.

Untitled.png

I am expecting BCE to end the week lower than it is now. I will make sure to keep you guys posted and mention I am opening a position.

Disclaimer: These are just thoughts and observations, NOT financial advice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now