Why aren't you making more money?

IMG_3344.JPG

Steem is a great way to get your foot in the door with crypto. At this point you've probably stacked up some steem power & SBD. What are you doing now? Letting it sit and do nothing?

It's time to get yourself on an exchange and make some money! Not everyone can make a ton of money but with some understanding, even you can make a few bucks.

Take me for example. I didn't even know what crypto was a year ago. My buddy Derek got me started and I fell in love. Identifing market trends gets pretty easy after a while. Pay attention to one for a good amount of time. Check it's history and invest when it's low! This week I made a few hundred bucks by buying some steem around $1.10 each and selling at $1.70 each. Obviously it's not always going to be smooth everytime but more often than not I've found it is!

IMG_3181.JPG

Get your mind on the prize!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now