CryptoTips - BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY TOOLS TO USE 2018

Information sources

1. CoinMarketGap (Free)

CoinMarketGap is a great tool for beginners. It has a lot of function

  • Price Check

  • Charts

  • Markets

  • Social

  • Website Widget Tool

  • Trendings

Lots of people didn’t use the Markets tool for checking the lowest price of bitcoin exchange.
I love the recently added (from trendings tool). It can tell me the latest coin that has published.
But there have a lot of scam coins in trendings tool because they are untrustable and there has a lot of fake pumps.

Website: https://coinmarketcap.com

2. ICO Alert

Lots of people ask where can I find the latest coin to invest. I would like to say you can find it. ICO Alert is the right place.

  • Active ICOs

  • Upcoming ICOs

  • Popular ICOs

    If you don't want to do any research to invest. They have a Blog and Report like me. But I won't suggest you watch them as possible because they may have received an offer to write a great article for a scam coin. ICO Alert has the largest ICO list that provides.

Website:

Analysis

3. TradingView (Free)

TradingView is a tool to watch Crypto Chart Analysis to help you easily setup trade of the day. It has a lot of function and not only for cryptocurrency

  • Ideas

  • Markets

-Scripts

-Screener

-Make analysis chart (Paid)

I don't use it very much because I know how to draw an analysis chart but I will use the chart to choose which coins
for the day of fast trading. It has a lot of professional analysis in them.

Website: https://www.tradingview.com

Tracing and Check

4. Etherscan.io

EtherScan.io is a tool to deeply check token(E20) information. I will use it when I was choosing a new coin to invest.
It contains a lot of function include:

-Transfers

-Holders

-Info

-Exchange

How to check published scam coins? The easiest way to check is to look at the holder percentage. Such as this.

1.png

Website: https://etherscan.io/

Execution

5. Delta

Delta is an alert tool for price checker. When the price drop, it can send you a notification. It has a phone version and a windows version.

-Alert

-Watchlist

-Transcription

It is a free tool and the easiest setup for a beginner that I choose. I always use this tool. In the phone version, it has an in-app purchase. I won't suggest you buy it because it is not worth.

Website: https://getdelta.io

Conclusion

If this Article has more than 50 votes, I will publish part 2. Hope you guys can learn them from it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center