RE: RE: The US Surpasses $20 Trillion In Debt As Bankruptcy and Hyperinflation Loom Closer
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Surpasses $20 Trillion In Debt As Bankruptcy and Hyperinflation Loom Closer

RE: The US Surpasses $20 Trillion In Debt As Bankruptcy and Hyperinflation Loom Closer

USA and all the western capital countries are dept based economies. This means that money is given out under the form of dept. So dept isn't necessarily a bad thing in western countries. Btw dept to GDP ratio is only around 105%. In my humble opinion it would take a lot more to crash the american economy.

I myself am not a fan of this system but it's the one we live in. I hope I'll live to see the day cryto replaces this old corrupt system!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center