How Steem generate money?

Up until now I still don’t fully grasp how bitcoins or similar digital currencies work.
How they are valued in the real world money?
How they are generated?
How blockchains generate money?

So I searched for some answers and luckily I found this blog in Steemit by @steemrollin that answers some of my questions. It is a very informative article. It was written from 2 years ago, some of the figures might not be accurate in the present, or some information might not be applicable today but you get the point. So for newbies like me here in blockchain Steemit, I suggest you read this article.
Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemrollin/steem-where-does-the-money-come-from

If you find this info-share helpful, please don't forget to support.
Good day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center