Acorns May $1,000 cash bonus: I'm 1/4th of the way there!

So Acorns gives you $1,000 if you sign up 12 people in March. I just made a post on Reddit about it and already got 3 confirmed sign-ups (it takes some time to show up in your account).

Sounds like freeeee money. It works out to getting $1,000 + $60 for 10 hours of work! (you also get $5 guaranteed per referred friend)

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 14.16.37.png

I haven't put much effort into writing articles to get sign-ups that way. I should definitely focus on that... It's the only way to make it 100% passive income for the long-term. Later this week, I will ask my personal friends. I do not want to wait till the end of May and be one referral short! But it's actually better to keep your inner circle as an emergency back-up.

Anyway, if you want to sign-up, my link gives you a free $5 sign-up bonus from Acorns: https://acorns.com/invite/BV2FXE

If you're not experienced in marketing, 12 referrals is tough to get with just two weeks left. If you sign up today, use the next two weeks to practice & only go at it hardcore for the next month (June). But don't forget to grab the free money by using a referral. I'm the only one of my family who did it, the rest is beating themselves up over it :P

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 14.13.54.png

Well, I'm feelin' pretty confident today :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now