RE: RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..

RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..

I agree with you. The content thing is messed up. I'm taking it slow cause I have other things I need to do like making a living. My time is very limited and I can't spent hours sifting through all the rubbish. It's going to take time for this thing to evolve. And I see it getting worse before it gets better. But I really do believe this kind of platform is the future. In theory, it's an ideal platform to show my art. Steemit may end up falling short but another platform will come along if it does indeed fail. I don't think the whales are going to vote down the bad popular content this early in the game. They are interested in building momentum right now. I suppose rewarding people for tits and makeup is the cost of doing business. Hopefully, things will change for the better. I'm willing to put in a few minutes every day to vote on good content. I just hope everyone will do the same and not get discouraged.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now