RE: RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..

RE: steemit is a energy sucking vampire profiting from your energy.. no free lunches people..

The issue is I vote on good content to expect no reward in return. I often see the content sees 5cents of rewards after a week. I often try to make a comment of my thought also. But to continue to see 10k it seems to be rigged and unfair for those whom spent time and effort. I do not know it hard to change group think. I think it is back to my favourite forums for me... As crypto investor , I make more about listening and weighing up people views. Yeah could sit here all day and waist me time plowing the posts to collect a couple of dollars. But really it takes one small trade of ten percent with good information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now