I want to grow faster - and you can make money helping me

Aren't you amazed when you see how quickly some accounts grow?


Usually pretty women with nice pictures, no way I can beat that.

But if I really want Steemit to be my major source of income in the future, I need to grow a lot faster than I'm doing right now.

And this is where you come into play!!!

I currently have 321 followers and 3,633 Steem Dollars.

Here is what I'm going to do;

When I reach 500 followers, I'll take half of my Steem Dollars and distribute them to all my followers.
So let's say there's 5 dollars when I reach the 500 mark, this means that each follower gets .005 steem dollars.

Now you may say, what do I care, it's just .005 dollars, but, here's the beauty. If you all upvote, comment and resteem my posts the total amount will grow, giving you a higher payout ;-)

I get a larger following, you get more steem dollars, sounds like a plan?


Be smart about this, take some of my posts that are not yet going to pay out, but which will be paying out in the next 2 days.

Upvoting this post for instance will not help at this point since the payout takes a week to come through.

Of course you may also upvote and resteem this post, I will probably repeat this again to reach 1000 followers. So all the extra money that is already available then will only help you guys.

Source of the Gifs


footer.gif

I have nominated this post for the #minnowsfaucet VIP List,
vote for my post here @minnowsfaucet

QUICK UPDATE: We're $3,665 now, that is what keeps coming in from previous efforts.
And with 326 followers, still a way to go.

Like I said, it's better to upvote some older posts that will payout soon, like https://steemit.com/steem/@blevley/developers-please-check-your-apps.

UPDATE: 24-8, we're at 386 followers and $4.188. Keep upvoting my posts to increase that amount...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center