RE: RE: Here is a sample of food i was able to buy using $35 or about 16 SBD, converter to Bitpay Card using blocktrades and Bitcoin Cash. My ancestors struggled for me to have this abundance! Developing nations must work harder like Americans do. We work harder
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is a sample of food i was able to buy using $35 or about 16 SBD, converter to Bitpay Card using blocktrades and Bitcoin Cash. My ancestors struggled for me to have this abundance! Developing nations must work harder like Americans do. We work harder

RE: Here is a sample of food i was able to buy using $35 or about 16 SBD, converter to Bitpay Card using blocktrades and Bitcoin Cash. My ancestors struggled for me to have this abundance! Developing nations must work harder like Americans do. We work harder

I always wait for posting from you @ackza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center